Army ROTC

The University of Mississippi

Faculty and Staff

LTC Jonathan Lindsley

Professor of Military Science
(662) 915-7085
lhjonath@olemiss.edu

MSG Kenneth King

Senior Military Instructor
(662) 915-7085

MAJ Seth Davidson

Executive Officer
(662) 915-7085

sdavidso@olemiss.edu

MAJ James Hughes

S-3
(662) 915-7085

jehughe3@olemiss.edu

CPT Russell Baker

Assistant Professor of Military Science
(662) 915-7085

rbaker4@olemiss.edu

CPT Jason Clark

Assistant Professor of Military Science
(662) 915-7085

jeclark3@olemiss.edu

CPT Jerry Hodge

Assistant Professor of Military Science
(662) 915-7085

jhodge1@olemiss.edu

CPT Ronald Manning

Assistant Professor of Military Science
(662) 915-7085

rsmanni1@olemiss.edu

SFC Shavonda Carroll

Assistant Professor of Military Science
(662) 915-7085

scarroll@olemiss.edu

SFC Michael Wade

Assistant Professor of Military Science
(662) 915-7085

mjwade@olemiss.edu

SFC Anthony Douglas

On Campus Recruiter/National Guard Liaison
(662) 915-7085

anthony.m.douglas6.mil@mail.mil

caldwell
Mr. Scott Caldwell

Recruiting Operations Officer
(662) 915-7238
caldwell@olemiss.edu

whitfield
Mr. David Whitfield

Human Resource Assistant
(662) 915-1772
dgwhitifi@olemiss.edu

downey
Mrs. Melissa Downey

Senior Staff Assistant
(662) 915-7085
missyd@olemiss.edu